Home
Obituaries
Map & Directions
Our History
Virtual Tour
Our Services
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Woodard Funeral Home
PO Box 797; 5591 HWY. 31 E
Westmoreland, TN 37186
Tel: 615-644-5200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David E Vincent Sun February 07, 2016
Annie Ruth (Rives) Carriere Sun January 31, 2016
Donald Ray "Johnny Dollar" Caldwell Fri January 29, 2016
Karen (Walker) Montgomery Tue January 26, 2016
Ronald Dale Hammock Fri January 22, 2016
Jeff Graves Wed January 20, 2016
Elder Grover "Jimmy" Case Tue January 19, 2016
John Marshall Faulton Sun January 17, 2016
Jack Ritchie Sr. Sat January 16, 2016
Dean (Clark) Dorris Mon January 11, 2016