Home
Obituaries
Map & Directions
Our History
Virtual Tour
Our Services
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Woodard Funeral Home
PO Box 797; 5591 HWY. 31 E
Westmoreland, TN 37186
Tel: 1-615-644-5200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eva Rene (Gregory) Summers Sun January 14, 2018
James Larry Kirkland Sun January 07, 2018
Randell Lee Adcock Wed January 03, 2018
Jean (Tuttle) Spears Tue January 02, 2018
Samuel Turner Sun December 31, 2017
Shirley Elaine (Anderson) Brooks Sat December 30, 2017
Tommy Harper Tue December 19, 2017
WL Gregory Tue December 12, 2017
Mona Irene (Davis) Jent Sat December 09, 2017
Roger D. Meadors, Sr Thu November 30, 2017