Home
Obituaries
Map & Directions
Our History
Virtual Tour
Our Services
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Woodard Funeral Home
PO Box 797; 5591 HWY. 31 E
Westmoreland, TN 37186
Tel: 615-644-5200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruby Edith (Jones) Scarber Fri March 06, 2015
Lorell "Toopy" (Hall) Bentle Thu March 05, 2015
Jimmy Glenn "Pops" Fuqua Wed March 04, 2015
Jewell (Brown) Calvert Tue March 03, 2015
Peggie Lou Lauderdale Wed February 25, 2015
Annie Blanche Carter Mon February 23, 2015
June Bowman Sun February 22, 2015
Roger George Cope Thu February 19, 2015
Henry Lavaugn Foster Sat February 14, 2015
"Baby Girl" McKinley Watson Thu February 12, 2015