site image

All Obituaries

Cashton Bryant Westmoreland


Cashton James Bryant, 3 Months old, of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Thursday, February 13, 2020. Funeral Services for Cashton will be conducted on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM from...

Lori Imel


Mrs. Lori Markay Imel, age 46 of Pennville, IN, passed away Tuesday, February 11, 2020. No services at this time, but family will be conducting a memorial service at a later date. Mrs. Imel was...

Kandie Peek-O'Saile Westmoreland


Mrs. Kandie Peek-O'Saile, age 57 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Saturday, February 8, 2020. The family will receive visitors on Thursday, February 13, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM, at...

Kenneth Adcock Gallatin


Mr.  Kenneth Adcock, age 77 of Gallatin, TN, passed away Saturday, February 8, 2020.   Funeral Services for Mr. Adcock will be conducted on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM from...

Carson Borders Westmoreland


Carson Brady Borders was born December 29, 2000 to Felicia Langford and through the providence of God’s eternal wisdom was placed in the loving foster care of his soon to be adoptive...

Oscar Williams Westmoreland


Mr. Oscar Miller Williams, age 80 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Funeral Services for Mr. Williams will be conducted on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM from...

Pauline England Westmoreland


 Ms. Pauline England, age 75 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Saturday, February 1, 2020.   Funeral Services for Ms. England will be conducted on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 11:00 AM...

Barbara Johnson Lafayette


Mrs. Barbara Johnson, age 72 of Lafayette, TN, passed away Thursday, January 30, 2020. The family will receive visitors on Sunday, February 2, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM, at Woodard Funeral...

Becky Upton Westmoreland, TN


Mrs. Rebecca Sue Upton, age 68 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Saturday, January 18, 2020. A Celebration of Life for  Mrs. Upton will be conducted on Saturday, January 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM...

Delores Parker Waters Westmoreland


Ms. Delores Ann Parker Waters, age 67 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Sunday, January 12, 2020.   Funeral Services for Ms. Waters will be conducted on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 1:00...
local_florist

© 2020 Woodard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS