site image

All Obituaries

Vera Wix Lafayette


Ms. Vera Lavelle Wix, age 84 of Lafayette, TN, passed away Thursday, April 18, 2019. Family to conduct a memorial service at a later date. Ms. Wix was preceded in death by: Father - Greely...

Faye Graves Westmoreland


Mrs. Faye Graves, age 73 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Monday, April 15, 2019. Funeral Services for Mrs. Graves will be conducted on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM from Lakeside Church of...

Mary Woodard Gallatin


Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Woodard, age 66 of Gallatin, TN, passed away Monday, April 15, 2019. Graveside Services for Mrs. Woodard will be conducted on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM from Fairfield...

Alice "Habba" Langhardt Gallatin


  Mrs. Alice "Habba" Langhardt, age 82 of Gallatin, TN, passed away Saturday, April 13, 2019. Funeral Services for Mrs. Langhardt will be conducted on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at...

Billy Joe Graves Westmoreland


Mr. Billy Joe Graves, age 79 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Wednesday, April 10, 2019. Funeral Services for Mr. Graves will be conducted on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM from Woodard...

Rev. Eugene May Westmoreland


    Rev. Eugene May, age 83 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Tuesday, April 2, 2019.   Funeral Services for Rev. May will be conducted on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM from...

Howard Ritchie Westmoreland


Mr. Howard Keith Ritchie, age 52 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Saturday, March 30, 2019. Funeral Services for Mr. Ritchie will be conducted on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM from Woodard...

Doyle Borders Westmoreland


  Mr. Doyle Dewayne Borders, age 57 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Saturday, March 30, 2019. Funeral Services for Mr. Borders will be conducted on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM...

Wilma Leath Bethpage


  Mrs. Wilma Lee Leath, age 86 of Bethpage, TN, passed away Sunday, March 17, 2019. Funeral Services for Mrs. Leath will be conducted on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM from Woodard...

Billy Wix Westmoreland


Mr. Billy F Wix, age 71 of Westmoreland, TN, passed away Sunday, March 17, 2019. Billy was a husband, father, grandfather, brother, and true friend. He was a history buff, and a lover of the...
local_florist

© 2019 Woodard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS